Contact Us

For further information on the awards please contact:

Event Management:

Lucy Queenan

Associate Events Manager

E mail: lucy.queenan@wrbm.com

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 610409

 

Hester Doran

Event Executive

E mail: hester.doran@wrbm.com

Telephone:  +44 (0)1293 610396

 

Sponsorship Contacts:

Michael Blakesley

Head of Events and Sponsorships

Email: michael.blakesley@mcallegra-fs.com 

Telephone: +44 (0)1293 610334

 

Simon Stenning

Executive Director

E mail: simon.stenning@mcallegra-fs.com

Telephone:  +44 (0)207 6110429

 

Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com