Contact Us

For further information on the awards please contact:

Delegate sales:

 events@mca-insight.com
+44 (0)1293 610343

 
Event Management:

Stephanie Danvers, Senior Events Manager
 Stephanie.Danvers@wrbm.com
+44 (0)1293 610309

Jade Earle, Events Executive
Jade.Earle@wrbm.com
+44 (0)1293 610409

 
Sponsorship:

Alan Totten – Publisher, MCA and Food Spark
01293 610389
Alan.Totten@wrbm.com

 
Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

 
Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com